Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 4, 2018.

• Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 9, 2018.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS.

• Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

 

 

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

ESL students must be advised by their ESL advisor first and then their curriculum advisor second.
Please check the advising posters that can be found outside the UAC, the One Stop Center, and in your college for your assigned advisor. 
Thank you.

 

Al-Hamando, Mazin S116C 248-204-3498 malhamand@ltu.edu
Appleby, LaVetta S220C 248-204-3516 lappleby@ltu.edu
Azar, Gus S116B 248-204-3659 gazar@ltu.edu
Barrett, Jason (chair) S225 248-204-3520 jbarrett@ltu.edu
Chung, Chan-Jin (CJ) J355 248-204-3504 cchung@ltu.edu
Dabkowski, Michael S121E 248-204-3531 mdabkowsk@ltu.edu
Fawcett, David S116A 248-204-3525 dfawcett@ltu.edu
Gaber, Jody (director) S226 248-204-3551 jgaber@ltu.edu
Helterhoff, Holly S207D 248-204-3554 hhelterh1@ltu.edu
Jamison, Marie J341 248-204-3564 mjamison@ltu.edu
Jaussen, Paul S228 248-204-3528  pjaussen@ltu.edu
Lamers, Sara S207B 248-204-3553 slamers@ltu.edu
Lowry, Pamela S121D 248-204-3653 plowry@ltu.edu
Morgan-Paisley, Kineta S232 248-204-3557 kmorganpa@ltu.edu
Morrissette, Jeffery S322 248-204-3600 jmorrisse@ltu.edu
Nelson, Patrick S120 248-204-3560 pnelson@ltu.edu
Schneider, Scott S234 248-204-3545 sschneide@ltu.edu
Shamir, Lior J345 248-204-3512 lshamir@ltu.edu
Shargel, Dan S229 248-204-3559 dshargel@ltu.edu
Stavish, Corrine S227 248-204-3656 cstavish@ltu.edu
Stein, Gordon S116D 248-204-3495 gstein@ltu.edu
Sweet, Benjamin S110  248-204-3560 bsweet@ltu.edu
Timmons, Shannon S318B 248-204-3618 stimmons@ltu.edu
Tobos, Valentina S231 248-204-3617 vtobos@ltu.edu
Villeneuve, Nicole S316 248-204-3609 nvilleneu@ltu.edu
Yu, Na S121B 248-204-3517 nyu@ltu.edu
Zhou, Changgong (Joe) S207A 248-204-3657 czhou@ltu.edu
Zhu, Guang-Chong S121F 248-204-3654 gzhu@ltu.edu
Zwiesler-Vollick, Julie S322 248-204-3600 jzwiesler@ltu.edu
Tracy Kash, Admin. Asst. 248-204-3500 tkashthom@ltu.edu
Joyce McKissen, Admin. Asst. jmckissen@ltu.edu
Lisa Powaser, Admin. Asst. lpowaser@ltu.edu
Marilyn Wiseman, Admin. Asst. mwiseman@ltu.edu