Graduate + Undergraduate Advising Program

Be cleared for registration first, then clear up financial aid issues later. 

• All students must be advised and CLEARED by their faculty advisor by Wednesday, APRIL 4, 2018.

• Registration for the SUMMER and FALL semesters begin Monday, APRIL 9, 2018.

• Students that have NOT been cleared for advising will have a "HOLD" placed on their registration until they have been CLEARED by their faculty advisor.

• Check Banner Web for HOLDS.

• Watch your LTU email to communicate with your advisor AND MAKE AN APPOINTMENT for ADVISING.

How Do I Contact My Advisor?

 

ESL students must be advised by their ESL advisor first and then their curriculum advisor second.
Please check the advising posters that can be found outside the UAC, the One Stop Center, and in your college for your assigned advisor. 
Thank you.

 

Adhya, Anirban A113 248-204-2845 aadhya@ltu.edu
Ashton, Marshall A214 248-204-2846 mashton@ltu.edu
Bodurow, Constance A153 248-204-2886 cbodurow@ltu.edu
Coy, Steven A215 248-204-2835 scoy@ltu.edu
Crum, Lilian A218 248-204-2869 lcrum@ltu.edu
Dandar, Anne A241 248-204-2880 adandar@ltu.edu
Faoro, Dan T431A 248-204-2856 farro@ltu.edu
Feng, Jin A247 248-204-2863 jfeng@ltu.edu
Grant, Janice A150 248-204-2813 jgrant@ltu.edu
Gyure, Dale T-433B 248-204-2925 gyure@ltu.edu
Habba, Faris A150 248-204-2813 fhabba@ltu.edu
Hennebury, Deirdre A156 248-204-2871 dhennebur@ltu.edu
Kim, Joon T432B 248-204-2928 jkim@ltu.edu
McBride, Jane A116 248-204-2822 jmcbride@ltu.edu
McHard, Alice A117 248-204-2834 amchard@ltu.edu
Nagara, Keith A243 248-204-2836 knagara@ltu.edu
Nelson, Ralph T433A 248-204-2808 rnelson1@ltu.edu
O'Geen, Charlie A216 248-204-2867 cogeen@ltu.edu
Orlowski, Ed A114 248-204-2850 eorlowski@ltu.edu
Osler, Peter A154 248-204-2877 polsler@ltu.edu
Plowright, Phillip A152 248-204-2870 pplowright@ltu.edu
Ragheb, Ashraf A151 248-204-2809 aragheb@ltu.edu
Rost, Steve A129F 248-204-2862 srost@ltu.edu
Rudy, Gretchen A112 248-204-2853 grudy@ltu.edu
Schwartz, Martin A115 248-204-2879 mschwartz@ltu.edu
Swanson, Karen A158 248-204-2874 kswanson@ltu.edu
Yeom, Dongwoo (Jason) T432A 248-204-2876 dyeom@ltu.edu
Kate Roy, Admin. Asst. kroy@ltu.edu
Karl Daubmann, Dean kdaubmann@ltu.edu