College of Architecture & Design

Program Program Director Email  Phone
Master of Architecture (36 credits) Prof. Ed Orlowski eorlowski@ltu.edu 248.204.2863
Master of Architecture (3+/90 credits) Dr. Philip Plowright pplowrigh@ltu.edu 248.204.2870 

College of Arts & Sciences

Program  Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Computer Science Dr. Ghassan (Gus) Azar gazar@ltu.edu 248.204.3659

College of Engineering 

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Science in Automotive Engineering Dr. Kingman Yee kyee@ltu.edu 248.204.2582
Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering Dr. Eric Meyer emeyer@ltu.edu 248.204.2527
Master of Science in Civil Engineering Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Construction Engineering Management Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Kun Hua khua@ltu.edu 248.204.2557
Master in Engineering Management Dr. Daw Al-Werfalli dalwerfal@ltu.edu 248.204.2580
Master of Science in Engineering Technology Dr. Sabah Abro sabro@ltu.edu 248.204.2069
Master of Science in Fire Engineering  Dr. Keith Kowalkowski kkowalkow@ltu.edu 248.204.2583
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering Dr. Ahad Ali aali@ltu.edu 248.204.2531
Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering Dr. Liping Liu lliu1@ltu.edu 248.204.2528
Master of Science in Mechatronic Systems Engineering Dr. James Mynderse jmynderse@ltu.edu 248.204.2577

College of Business and IT

Program Program Director Email Phone
Master of Business Administration Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071
Master of Science in Information Technology Minakhi (Mina) Jena mjena@ltu.edu 248.204.3071