Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Administrator » Institutional Research
Posted Friday, December 15, 2017


Tenure-Track Professor, Master of Interior Design
Faculty » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Monday, February 26, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Thursday, August 2, 2018


Assistant / Associate Professor of Marketing
Faculty » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Professor of Information Technology
Faculty » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, July 27, 2017


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Sunday, March 4, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, March 15, 2018


Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, March 19, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, June 18, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018


Adjunct
Part Time » Adjunct
Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2018


Campus Safety Officer - Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety
Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2017


printLab Imaging Specialist
Part Time » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Monday, June 18, 2018


buildLab Fabrication Specialist
Part Time » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Tuesday, July 24, 2018


Robofest Assistant Director
Part Time » College of Arts and Science
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018


Marketing and Communication Coordinator
Part Time » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018


Audio Equipment Specialist
Part Time » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, July 9, 2018


Admissions Counselor I
Staff » Admissions
Posted Friday, July 20, 2018


Regional Admissions Counselor ( Chicago Based)
Staff » Admissions
Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018


Secretary
Staff » Engineering
Posted Friday, April 20, 2018


Project Engineering- Entrepreneurial Engineering Design Curriculum
Staff » Engineering
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018


Accounts Payable Coordinator
Staff » Finance & Administration
Posted Thursday, April 26, 2018


Accounting Information Systems Analyst
Staff » Finance & Administration
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Network Operations Engineer
Staff » IT Services
Posted Thursday, August 3, 2017


University Architect
Staff » Office of the President
Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018


STEM Outreach Coordinator
Staff » STEM Center
Posted Friday, June 8, 2018


Residence Hall Coordinator (Donley)
Staff » Univ. Housing/Student Affairs
Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Assistant Director, Academic Achievement Center
Staff » University Advising Center
Posted Monday, August 13, 2018