Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Administrator » College of Arts and Science
Posted Tuesday, August 21, 2018


Tenure-Track Professor, Master of Interior Design
Faculty » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Monday, February 26, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Arts & Science
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Assistant / Associate Professor of Marketing
Faculty » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Professor of Information Technology
Faculty » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Assistant Professor
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, July 27, 2017


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Thursday, March 15, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, June 18, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018


Tenure Track Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, September 10, 2018


Assistant Professor- Embedded Software Engineer
Faculty » College of Engineering
Posted Tuesday, September 18, 2018


Adjunct
Part Time » Adjunct
Posted Wednesday, April 4, 2018


Campus Safety Officer - Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Wednesday, April 19, 2017


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Part Time » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Administrative Assistant , DCDT
Part Time » College of Architecture + Design
Posted Monday, October 8, 2018


Robofest Assistant Director
Part Time » College of Arts and Science
Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018


Audio Equipment Specialist
Part Time » College of Engineering
Posted Monday, July 9, 2018


Regional Admissions Counselor ( Chicago Based)
Staff » Admissions
Posted Tuesday, July 31, 2018


Admissions Counselor I
Staff » Admissions
Posted Wednesday, August 15, 2018


Mail Service Clerk
Staff » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, August 30, 2018


Campus Safety Officer-Armed
Staff » Campus Safety/Mail Services
Posted Thursday, September 6, 2018


Academic Advisor
Staff » College of Business & Information Technology
Posted Wednesday, August 29, 2018


Project Engineering- Entrepreneurial Engineering Design Curriculum
Staff » Engineering
Posted Monday, July 23, 2018


Secretary, Engineering Technology
Staff » Engineering
Posted Wednesday, October 3, 2018


Enrollment Services Associate I
Staff » Enrollment Services
Posted Monday, August 13, 2018


Accounting Information Systems Analyst
Staff » Finance & Administration
Posted Wednesday, July 11, 2018


Data & Application Analyst
Staff » Institutional Research
Posted Friday, September 7, 2018


Data & Applications Analyst
Staff » Institutional Research
Posted Friday, September 7, 2018


Network Operations Engineer
Staff » IT Services
Posted Thursday, August 3, 2017


University Architect
Staff » Office of the President
Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018


STEM Outreach Coordinator
Staff » STEM Center
Posted Friday, June 8, 2018


Residence Hall Coordinator (Donley)
Staff » Univ. Housing/Student Affairs
Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018