Frederick M. Adams, Jr.
Former Chairman
Northern Trust Co. (MI)

Lauren L. Bowler
Retired Vehicle Line Executive
Midsize/Large Cars
General Motors Co.

Mitchell Clauw, BSME’86
Vice President
Vehicle Engineering
FCA Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Douglas E. Ebert
Chairman of the Board
Lawrence Technological University;
Former Chief Operating Officer
Cranbrook Educational Community

Elizabeth Howell, BSEE'92
Former Vice President of Operations
ITC Holdings Corp.

Raymond R. Khan, BSEE’70
Former Sr. Vice President, CIO
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Marcy Klevorn
Executive Vice President and
President of Mobility
Ford Motor Co.
Larry D. Lyons
Former Vice President
Car & Minivan Product Team
Chrysler Corp.
Jean Meyer
Chief Operating Officer
Ascension Michigan
Ex Officio
Virinder K. Moudgil
President and CEO
Lawrence Technological University  
David A. Nicholson
President and CEO
PVS Chemicals, Inc.
Lloyd E. Reuss
Former President
General Motors Corp.
Barbara Samardzich
Former Chief Operating Officer
Ford of Europe
Victor A. Saroki, BSAr’79, BAr’80
Saroki Architecture

John G. Smith
Chairman, Board of Directors
Ross Controls

Daniel W. Winey, BSAr'74, BAr'75, MAr'15
Chief Operating Officer

David B. Wohleen
Former President
Electrical, Electronics
Safety and Interior Sector
Delphi Corp.
Cary B. Wood, MSIO'96
President and CEO
Angelica Corp.


Advisory Member of the Corporation 


Richard H. Cummings
Former Sr. Vice Chairman,
NBD Bank & NBD Bancorp, Inc.